Info

Cette annonce n'est plus active ! Mais je peux vous aider à trouver d'autres personnes disponibles.

Commencer une recherche

Je cherche
à
Chercher
@
Contacter
Gardes proposées :
Babysitting, Garde régulière ou périscolaire, Nounou à domicile (infos)

Bruna, auxiliaire parentale à Porrentruy

Les plus de Bruna

Présentation

Dear family,

My name is Bruna, I'm 18 years old Brazilian and your future nanny. I have 2 years of experience working with small children. I love helping families alleviate their day-to-day stresses by making sure their little ones are catered with lots of love and patience. In addition, I love helping children learn and explore in a safe, warm and joyful environment. Arts and crafts, age-appropriate cooking, singing and storytelling are some of my activities.

I already have a good experience with children through my internship that I did last year at the St. Leonie nursery in Soyhières, since then I have developed a great sense of responsibility.

I also had a first experience as an Au Pair
when I decided to do an exchange in high school. I was a full time Au Pair in Basel (Switzerland) for 1 year. There I lived with an amazing host family and took care of 2 amazing boys! When I got there, the little one was 2 years old and the oldest was 4 years old. In the routine I drove everyday for all sorts of activities, I helped with the laundry, cooking their meals, giving baths and everything related to them. We had a wonderful time together, and they really became my family too!

To finance a small part of my studies, I'm looking for a job as a Nanny. Currently I live with my parents in a small town called Courgenay.

*****(Currently, due to the stress of school, I decided to take a year off to discover new tunes. Next year, I will resume my studies).

Finally, I described myself as an open, patient and outgoing person, my family and friends say that I am very funny. I also like to cook, travel and am very energetic and easy-going person! I love to enjoy a day in the park reading a book or walking ... It all depends on the mood. Spending time with my family is very important to me!

Thanks for reading my letter!
Bruna "

Mini Curriculum Vitae

Services proposés Babysitting
Garde régulière ou périscolaire
Nounou à domicile
Expérience Experience professionnelle, 2 à 5 ans.
A déjà gardé des enfants de moins de 6 mois
6 mois à 1 an
1 à 3 ans
3 à 6 ans
plus de 6 ans
Langues parlées Français (bilingue)
Portugais (langue maternelle)
Services supplémentaires Aide aux devoirs : Oui, niveau primaire et collège
Cuisine pour les enfants : Oui, je peux
Aide au ménage / repassage : Oui, je peux

Recommandations

Bruna peut vous fournir sur demande les coordonnées d'anciens employeurs qui la recommandent.

Carte

Bruna
21 ans
Bruna, auxiliaire parentale Porrentruy

Confiance

Identité
Mail Vérifié
Téléphone
Info

L'accès aux réseaux sociaux est réservé à nos membres

Je m'inscris !

Disponibilités

Non mises à jour depuis 3 mois
Oui
Disponible pendant les vacances scolaires
avant l'école
le matin
le midi
l'après midi
après l'école
en soirée
la nuit
l.
m.
m.
j.
v.
s.
d.

Tarifs

12.00 CHF
de l'heure
Babysitting ponctuel
10.00 CHF
de l'heure
Garde régulière ou périscolaire
Explication :

Je peux négocier avec la famille! :)