Je cherche
à
Chercher
Dernière connexion il y a 24 jours
@
Contacter
Gardes proposées :
Babysitting (infos)

Sergio, babysitter à Yens

Les plus de Sergio

Présentation

I have completed my Physical Education degree this year, and my passion lies in caring for and working with children. That's why I chose to pursue a degree that allows me to teach kids how to engage in sports and develop their skills. I'm proud to be a dedicated and high-achieving student, currently holding the title of 'academic excellence' in my program. This achievement reflects my commitment to education and my ability to excel in my field.

In addition to my academic success, I have practical experience working with children. I've spent two consecutive summers as a sports teacher at a triathlon camp for kids aged 4-6. This role allowed me to nurture their love for physical activity and help them develop essential motor skills.

Furthermore, I have worked as a swimming trainer for children aged 8-12. Teaching them how to swim not only improved their physical health but also boosted their confidence and self-esteem.

One of my strengths is my proficiency in English, and I'm currently in the process of learning French. This multilingual ability allows me to communicate effectively with children from diverse backgrounds.

Moreover, I have completed a first aid course specifically focused on children's needs, ensuring their safety and well-being in any situation.

I believe my combination of academic excellence, practical experience, language skills, and dedication to child development make me an ideal candidate for a babysitting role in Switzerland. I am committed to providing a safe, nurturing, and educational environment for children, helping them grow and thrive.

Mini Curriculum Vitae

Services proposés Babysitting
Formation Diplôme ou formation petite enfance, agrément officiel ou équivalent
Formation aux Premiers Secours
Expérience Experience professionnelle, 2 à 5 ans.
A déjà gardé des enfants de moins de 6 mois
6 mois à 1 an
1 à 3 ans
3 à 6 ans
plus de 6 ans
Langues parlées Espagnol (langue maternelle)
Français (débutant)
Services supplémentaires Aide aux devoirs : Oui, niveau primaire et collège
Cuisine pour les enfants : Avec plaisir, les bons petits plats ça me connait !
Aide au ménage / repassage : Avec plaisir, je suis une fée du logis !

Recommandations

Sergio peut vous fournir sur demande les coordonnées d'anciens employeurs qui la recommandent.

Album photo

Thumb 029d2e78b7 Thumb ce9e29b3b1 Thumb 941206e39c

Carte

Sergio
22 ans
Sergio, babysitter Yens

Confiance

Identité Vérifié
Mail Vérifié
Téléphone Vérifié
Info

L'accès aux réseaux sociaux est réservé à nos membres

Je m'inscris !

Disponibilités

Disponible dès aujourd'hui ! (Renseigné il y a environ 2 mois)
Oui
Disponible pendant les vacances scolaires
avant l'école
le matin
le midi
l'après midi
après l'école
en soirée
la nuit
l.
m.
m.
j.
v.
s.
d.

Tarifs

15.00 CHF
de l'heure
Babysitting ponctuel
Explication :

Trust me to care for your little ones! I'm [Your Name], a babysitter with over 4 years of experience in childcare and certified in pediatric first aid.

As a babysitter, my primary goal is to ensure the safety and well-being of your children while you take a well-deserved break. My extensive experience has taught me to handle a variety of situations and age groups, from infants to school-age children. I am dedicated to providing a fun and stimulating environment for your children while ensuring their safety at all times.

My certification in pediatric first aid equips me to handle any emergencies that may arise. Your peace of mind is my priority, and I am prepared to act quickly and effectively if needed.

I am available to care for your children on a flexible schedule and am willing to adapt to your needs and hours. You can rely on me to provide them with love, care, and a safe environment.

Autres profils aux alentours :