Je cherche
à
Chercher
Dernière connexion il y a 2 jours
@
Contacter
Gardes proposées :
Babysitting, Garde régulière ou périscolaire, Nounou à domicile (infos)

Neslihan, garde d'enfant à domicile : Cenevre

Les plus de Neslihan

Présentation

I am Neslihan, 27 y.o., master student at University of Geneva.
Currently, I am doing master in neuroscience and specifically working on attention-deficit-hyperactivity-disorder(ADHD).

Before being a student in Geneva, I was working in a corporate environment in my gap between bachelor and master. That is why I can genuinely say that I am very aware of the importance of work discipline (timing, job responsibilities, etc.)

My experiences with children rely on my professional and personal experiences.
Professional level: I had an experience with children and adolescences for more than five years in an ongoing manner through paid and volunteer jobs. During my studies, I have been giving private lessons and/or babysitting to children from several age groups.
Besides, I was a volunteer in an orphanage and community centre which we aim to increase socio-economically children`s well beings through plays and arts-based on expressive art principles. That was a unique experience for me. As a facilitator, I was responsible for creating a space for emotional expression and facilitate the children`s emotional development through art and plays. This way of playing and using artistic tools with children have also ties with play therapy.
Personal: I was sitting them if my sister is working till the late times. love my nephews and nieces. I love being an aunt! :)

In short, I love children, and I believe that I have sufficient professional capacity to babysit your child!
I would love to meet you in person.

Mini Curriculum Vitae

Services proposés Babysitting
Garde régulière ou périscolaire
Nounou à domicile
Expérience Experience professionnelle, 2 à 5 ans.
A déjà gardé des enfants de 3 à 6 ans
plus de 6 ans
Langues parlées Français (débutant)
Anglais (courant)
Services supplémentaires Aide aux devoirs : Oui, niveau primaire et collège
Cuisine pour les enfants : Oui, je peux
Aide au ménage / repassage : Oui, je peux

Recommandations

Pas de recommandations pour l'instant, bientôt la vôtre ?

Album photo

Thumb fa986e2753

Carte

Neslihan
27 ans
Neslihan, garde enfant domicile   Cenevre

Confiance

Identité
Mail Vérifié
Téléphone
Info

L'accès aux réseaux sociaux est réservé à nos membres

Je m'inscris !

Disponibilités

Disponible dès aujourd'hui ! (Renseigné il y a 3 jours)
Oui
Disponible pendant les vacances scolaires
avant l'école
le matin
le midi
l'après midi
après l'école
en soirée
la nuit
l.
m.
m.
j.
v.
s.
d.

Tarifs

15.00 CHF
de l'heure
Babysitting ponctuel
Garde régulière ou périscolaire
16.00 CHF
de l'heure
Nounou à domicile
Explication :

I am a professional knowledge about functioning of child psychology through bachelor`s degree in psychology and master degree on neurosciences(continuing). I have also experience in several setting with children. They brought me a chance to understand children`s emotional development. Given with the price/expertise, don`t miss that offer!