Je cherche
à
Chercher
Dernière connexion il y a 28 jours
@
Contacter
Gardes proposées :
Babysitting, Garde régulière ou périscolaire, Nounou à domicile (infos)

Saron, garde d'enfant à domicile à Porrentruy

Les plus de Saron

Présentation

Dear Family
Hello

My name is Sarita Tsegaye. I am an 19 years old to be girl from kristianstad in sweden. I live with my adoptive parents and my 6 siblings. I am a last year IB student at the swedish college Söderport. I speak fluent swedish , english , Tigrinya
and basic level of french and spanish. I am fast learner and i would love to learn some new languages.
I am a familj person who loves kids because i myself came from a big familj with many little siblings that i have taken care of for years.

About me
If i am to discribe my self i would say that i am a girl that looks at a glass half full rather than half empty.
Passionate is a word that would describe me in a nutshell. I am also a very determined person who is not afraid to take risks to reach my goals. Although most people would say I am very organized and likes to plan out everything. I also like to take a day at a time and appreciate the little things like creating a story with a pen and a blanc paper

.I like to think that I am a creative person. I love painting because it gives me the opportunity to create something beautiful out of nothing. I have also participated in numerous activities that i enjoy like dancing class , camping , hiking , swimming, football club and of course singing since I was a little girl.

i have worked as a full time babysitter for two summers with 3 different families. I have also worked as a personal assistant for kids/pensioner with special needs.

My task where to get the kids from day care, Help with homework, entertain them and make sure they were fed

To be able to work as a babysitter i was required to learn CPR for critical situations. It was also a requirement to study the children’s medical status (allergies etc.) I also had to take a three month nursing course.
I loved working as a baby sitter because at that time I as a person learned to be more responsible as well as being more creative.

If you like i will be more than happy to send my CV

Why do you want to be an au pair?
The main reason why i want to work as an au pair abroad is because it combines my passion of working with children with my love for traveling and learning about new cultures.Also it is the perfect job for a goofy , energetic and active girl like myself :).

I love metting new people as i am an extrovert person.
As a baby sitter I am not only there to entertain and watch the children but also to give knowledge and help with homework.

As i mentioned i go to the IB diploma program which is very advanced program and follows the international syllabus. I have the experience of working as a summer school teacher and a tutor for kids in my old schools specialy math.

So as you can see i love working with kids and seeing them evolve, But i also like to learn from them. I really hope you will take an interest in me and what i have to offer and learn to know me . I would be lucky to come and work for you

Mini Curriculum Vitae

Services proposés Babysitting
Garde régulière ou périscolaire
Nounou à domicile
Formation Diplôme ou formation petite enfance, agrément officiel ou équivalent
Formation aux Premiers Secours
Expérience Experience professionnelle, 2 à 5 ans.
A déjà gardé des enfants de moins de 6 mois
6 mois à 1 an
1 à 3 ans
3 à 6 ans
plus de 6 ans
Langues parlées Français (débutant)
Anglais (langue maternelle)
Allemand (débutant)
Services supplémentaires Aide aux devoirs : Oui, niveau primaire et collège
Cuisine pour les enfants : Avec plaisir, les bons petits plats ça me connait !
Aide au ménage / repassage : Oui, je peux

Recommandations

Saron peut vous fournir sur demande les coordonnées d'anciens employeurs qui la recommandent.

Album photo

Thumb 6137c61ce9 Thumb 03ba9f6237 Thumb f502bcf8da Thumb ddedc01638 Thumb 6f8cfdb57d Thumb e8e900e4d5

Carte

Saron
21 ans
Saron, garde enfant domicile Porrentruy

Confiance

Identité Vérifié
Mail Vérifié
Téléphone
Info

L'accès aux réseaux sociaux est réservé à nos membres

Je m'inscris !

Disponibilités

Disponible dès aujourd'hui ! (Renseigné il y a environ un mois)
Oui
Disponible pendant les vacances scolaires
avant l'école
le matin
le midi
l'après midi
après l'école
en soirée
la nuit
l.
m.
m.
j.
v.
s.
d.

Tarifs

Saron n'a pas indiqué de tarif.