Je cherche
à
Chercher
Dernière connexion il y a 10 jours
@
Contacter
Gardes proposées :
Babysitting, Garde régulière ou périscolaire (infos)

Shireen, garde périscolaire - 1142 Pampigny

Les plus de Shireen

Présentation

Bonjour und Hallo!
I'm from the United States and have been an AuPair for about a year. I learned German with my first host family and am now their newest member's Godmother. At that time they had two daughters ages 3 and 5.
I helped AuPair for a family friend while they did an international move with a one-year-old boy.
My third AuPair job was in Ticino where I played more intellectual games with a 10-year-old boy who loved playing soccer as much as I did.
I am also an Aunt to 4 boys ages 12 months-9 and a niece age 8. I have the energy and engagement to keep up with each age group. I pay attention to the unique personalities of each child and respect the family values and rules.
My cell phone only comes out to message parents or help translate words.
I've taught English and tutored for Math.
I enjoy cooking and cleaning as well.

Mini Curriculum Vitae

Services proposés Babysitting
Garde régulière ou périscolaire
Expérience Experience professionnelle, 1 à 2 ans.
A déjà gardé des enfants de moins de 6 mois
6 mois à 1 an
1 à 3 ans
3 à 6 ans
plus de 6 ans
Langues parlées Anglais (langue maternelle)
Allemand (lu, écrit, parlé)
Français (débutant)
Services supplémentaires Aide aux devoirs : Oui, niveau primaire et collège
Cuisine pour les enfants : Avec plaisir, les bons petits plats ça me connait !
Aide au ménage / repassage : Avec plaisir, je suis une fée du logis !

Recommandations

Shireen peut vous fournir sur demande les coordonnées d'anciens employeurs qui la recommandent.

Album photo

Thumb 9303a25527

Carte

Shireen
29 ans
Shireen, garde périscolaire - 1142 Pampigny

Confiance

Identité
Mail Vérifié
Téléphone
Info

L'accès aux réseaux sociaux est réservé à nos membres

Je m'inscris !

Disponibilités

Disponible dès aujourd'hui ! (Renseigné il y a 10 jours)
Oui
Disponible pendant les vacances scolaires
avant l'école
le matin
le midi
l'après midi
après l'école
en soirée
la nuit
l.
m.
m.
j.
v.
s.
d.

Tarifs

25.00 CHF
de l'heure
Babysitting ponctuel
24.90 CHF
de l'heure
Garde régulière ou périscolaire
Explication :

I have extensive experience taking care of children from new borns up to the age of 10. My work does not end after I leave the home, I make sure to research, find ways to engage and make the time I spend with each child fulfilling. I also have been learning to cook healthier but also tasty meals. If your children need help with homework I will take the time at home to relearn the subjects and look for helpful tools, books, videos, etc. I know how important it is to have people who are fully present and authentic. I come with full energy and focus to let each child lead the way. Having been an AuPair I also communicate with you the parents and make sure that I am working within the goals and structure of the family. You are paying to have a fully engaged family member come help out in whatever way is most needed, be cleaning, cooking, tutoring, playing sports, watching the kids for a couple of hours - I've got your back.