Cette annonce n'est plus active ! Mais je peux vous aider à trouver d'autres personnes disponibles.

Commencer une recherche

Je cherche
Gardes proposées :
Babysitting, Garde régulière ou périscolaire, Nounou à domicile, Au pair (infos)

Estrella, jeune fille au pair à Dietikon 8953

Les plus d'Estrella


Dear future family,
I am¬ Estrella, I’m 33 years old. I’m from Spain but actually I’m living in Zurich since two years.

Let me tell you something about my land. I was born in Murcia. I grew up in this sunny and quiet place. I lived here with my parents and my brother Pepe is younger than me, until 2017. I have lived also in Madrid for work for one year. In February of 2018, I moved to Rome to study the degree of Science Political.

This experience has given me the opportunity to meet many people of different places and live with different people too. I have learned to be more patient, tolerant and I am able to communicate better to resolve misunderstanding.

About me I am a responsible, really patient and empathic girl. In my daily routine, I’m organized, resolute and dynamic. I enjoy having quality time with my family, friends, and with my dog too. I love dogs. In fact, I have been a volunteer in many animal protection association where neglected dogs are cared for 1 year. In addition, I am a person who wants to do many things, I like to discover new things: people, places, cultures and for sure languages. I fancy improve the languages. I speak Spanish, English, French and Italian. Now I’m learning German.

I like travelling, I believe that it´s a good way to meet new people if you travel alone or you could know better your friends if you travel with them. However, I usually listen to different musical styles and I love attending concerts too. I like reading and doing crafts in my relax time. Also, I use to playing sports both in gym as outside, in the beach or other nature places. Especially I use to practice running and hiking.

As for my experience with children, I always, from 15 years, use to care the little child because my aunt has five boys. Grown up in this kind of ambient, help me learn to love child. I can say, this was the beginning of my career in childcare. I have taught, and I take care of children in my town. My function with the children was to pick them up at school, take the snack, do their homework, take a bath and put them to bed. We played some days in the park or at home too and we practiced languages.

I worked for many families with one or two children, from one year to 12 years old.
They have a high level of energy, so the time I spend with them we go out, to the park, it depends on the weather or I look for entertainment activities for them. I needed to be creative, so they do not get bored.
In 2016, my family and I suffered a very hard blow, my niece Valentina, who was born that same year, suffered from a heart problem diagnosed before birth. She was in the hospital for two months after birth. When I got home I needed special care, especially in scar cures. Because my brother and his wife worked, I took the sabbatical year, so I could help them with Valentina and take care of her. I worked from home and studied my career at a distance. It was the first year of Valentina, so I acquired new skills and sensitivities in the care of babies with problems.

Also, I would add that I have driven since 2008 when I got the license, reason why I could be a good option if I´d have to take them somewhere.

The reason for choosing this job is the satisfaction that I get from working with children, they give you everything for nothing. I think it's a good opportunity to improve the language. This will increase my personal background and I´ll learn a lot. Likewise, I´d love to become a part of your family.

All of the best,

Estrella Marin.

Mini Curriculum Vitae

Services proposés Babysitting
Garde régulière ou périscolaire
Nounou à domicile
Au pair
Expérience Experience professionnelle, plus de 5 ans.
A déjà gardé des enfants de moins de 6 mois
6 mois à 1 an
1 à 3 ans
3 à 6 ans
plus de 6 ans
Langues parlées Français (lu, écrit, parlé)
Anglais (lu, écrit, parlé)
Espagnol (langue maternelle)
Allemand (débutant)
Italien (lu, écrit, parlé)
Services supplémentaires Aide aux devoirs : Oui, niveau primaire et collège
Cuisine pour les enfants : Avec plaisir, les bons petits plats ça me connait !
Aide au ménage / repassage : Avec plaisir, je suis une fée du logis !


Estrella peut vous fournir sur demande les coordonnées d'anciens employeurs qui la recommandent.


36 ans
Estrella, jeune fille au pair Dietikon 8953


Identité Vérifié
Mail Vérifié
Téléphone Vérifié

L'accès aux réseaux sociaux est réservé à nos membres

Je m'inscris !


Non mises à jour depuis 3 mois
Disponible pendant les vacances scolaires
avant l'école
le matin
le midi
l'après midi
après l'école
en soirée
la nuit


CHF 25.00
de l'heure
Babysitting ponctuel
CHF 24.90
de l'heure
Garde régulière ou périscolaire
CHF 28.00
de l'heure
Nounou à domicile