Je cherche
à
Chercher
Dernière connexion il y a 5 mois
@
Contacter
Gardes proposées :
Babysitting, Nounou à domicile (infos)

Anna, auxiliaire parentale à Brunnen

Les plus d'Anna

Présentation

Hi!
I am Anna, a 20 years old young woman.
I am not smoking, not drinking alcohol and not doing any bad things.
I love children so much, I would be more than happy if I could work with them. I am really friendly, smiley, flexible, honest, reliable, docile, diligent. And I am funny and playful too, but first responsible. When I have free time (and I had soooo much free time during quarantine) I usually love to singing, reading books, being outside.I have a valid driver licence (I haven't got a lot of experience in driving but I learn really fast).
I speak in English very well and German a little but I learn that every day. I came from Hungary so my mother language is Hungarian.
I have experience with my godson who is one year old and my little cousins (5, 7, 9). I love playing with kids, reading books with/ or for them, singing together, building castles with lego, playing with barbies, or anything they would like to play, write own stories with our fantasy. I love how honest they are. They make me feel happy and like a "child again".
Because I’m young, I haven’t got a paid experience, but I spent a lot of time with my family’s children and at home I usually took care for neighbour’s kids and my family’s friend’s kids. I helped in a nursery where my godmother works when I was 18 years old.
If you give me a choice, I will work really hard and you won’t be disappointed in me.
I live in Brunnen at this moment.
I did a first aid course but I couldn't do the first aid exam because of the virus.
If you are interested about me, let me know! :)

Mini Curriculum Vitae

Services proposés Babysitting
Nounou à domicile
Expérience Experience familiale : garde de frères et soeurs, cousins.
A déjà gardé des enfants de moins de 6 mois
6 mois à 1 an
1 à 3 ans
3 à 6 ans
plus de 6 ans
Langues parlées Anglais (courant)
Allemand (débutant)
Services supplémentaires Aide aux devoirs : Oui, niveau primaire
Cuisine pour les enfants : Avec plaisir, les bons petits plats ça me connait !
Aide au ménage / repassage : Avec plaisir, je suis une fée du logis !

Recommandations

Pas de recommandations pour l'instant, bientôt la vôtre ?

Album photo

Thumb 576e0de847 Thumb 2bdaf14bd8 Thumb fc04cbff1c Thumb d65fcc6bd5 Thumb d7b31dd928 Thumb 10b72d2feb

Carte

Anna
21 ans
Anna, auxiliaire parentale Brunnen

Confiance

Identité
Mail Vérifié
Téléphone
Info

L'accès aux réseaux sociaux est réservé à nos membres

Je m'inscris !

Disponibilités

Non mises à jour depuis 3 mois
Oui
Disponible pendant les vacances scolaires
avant l'école
le matin
le midi
l'après midi
après l'école
en soirée
la nuit
l.
m.
m.
j.
v.
s.
d.

Tarifs

CHF 20.00
de l'heure
Babysitting ponctuel
CHF 22.00
de l'heure
Nounou à domicile