Plus de 350 000 personnes recommandent topnanny

Chouette, des babysitters sont disponibles à Zürich (8000) !

Bezirk Zürich, les principales villes

Mouna, garde enfant Zürich 8000

To Whom It May Concern, my name is Mouna , I'm 24 years old and I'm from Italy but I'm willing to work abroad. As regards my experience, I took care of kids aged from 4 months until 13 years old, I have the drivers license, I speak Italian (mother tongue), Arabic (mother tongue), English ( fluent C1), and French ( intermediate B2 ) and I have the CPR + First Aid Certificate. If I have to describe myself, I would say that I am a respectful, flexible, and kind person who loves to play with c...
Belinda, baby sitter - 8000 Zürich

Hello, my name is Belinda and I am 20 years old. I am a fluent French speaker as well as native English and German speaker. I enjoy spending time with children and taking care of them, be it playing, doing homework or baking something, you name it. I have some experience with taking care of children and am currently taking care of some. If you are searching for a nanny for a few hours on the weekends I would be happy to help.
Maria, garde périscolaire Zürich

Dear Family I am Maria and I am from Spain. I live in Zurich and I work in a restaurant part time. I have a residence permit I am looking for work as a nanny for several days a week or on a specific basis I have experience and I have worked on farms schools and in school extracurricular activities with children from 3 to 9 years I like to teach and connect with children
Erika, babysitter - 8000 Zürich

Hola! Mi nombre es Erika, me he mudado hace poco a suiza y me gustaría empezar a trabajar. Soy estudiante de psicología, amo estar con niños y llevo muchos años trabajando eventualmente como niñera en España. Me encanta hacer juegos interactivos, cocinar postres y enriquecerlos con actividades que ayuden a su desarrollo tanto físico como intelectual, podría enseñarles español, comunicarme con ellos en inglés y estoy en proceso de aprender alemán. Espero impaciente unirme a vuestro equipo! ...

ciao a tutti mi chiamo Antonella e mi sono trasferita da poco a Zurigo. Sono una ragazza seria solare e socievole ma anche responsabile e paziente. Amo stare a contatto con i bambini:mi sono occupata di mio fratello e dei miei cugini più piccoli di me, ma mi sono occupata anche di bimbi con eta compresa tra i 0 e i 10 anni sia a casa che durante le vacanze.
Tânia, garde enfant ponctuelle - 8000 Zürich

Dear family, I am a passionate hardworking nanny/teacher looking forward to become an essencial helping part of your family. Although born in France, I lived all my life in Portugal, where I did all my formation. I have a master degree in Education - especially oriented for the preschool and primary school teaching. I graduated with distinction and have been working as a daycare teacher for the past 2 years. As a nanny, you will find me to be a caring and loving person, with grea...
Rhiannon, garde enfant ponctuelle Zürich 8000

Hello, My name is Rhiannon I am from Liverpool, England. I am currently living in Zurich. My native language is English. I love kids, I am sure everyone says this but growing up with one younger sister and a single mum (running her own business) I looked after her and myself, cooked and cleaned for us all, and have four cousins! I have never been a professional nanny but an unprofessional one none the less. I am a quick and understanding learner who loves to cook and does not mind getti...
Beatriz, garde enfant - 8000 Zürich

Hi! I am Beatriz and I am a 25 year old girl from Madrid! I am an architect and I am currently working as an intern in the center of Zurich. I really like children and I have decided to gain some extra money as a nanny. I am very friendly, creative and responsable. I have experience with children as a tutor of different subjects with students from 8 to 17 years old. I also have little siblings and cousins and I have always taken care of them. I am fluent both in spanish and english. If yo...

Gutentag! Ich heisse Nur Nobs. Ich wohne in Oerlikon und gehe in die 3. Sek A. Ich bin 15 Jahre alt und gehe sehr gut mit Kindern um. Ich hab meine kleine Cousinen oft betreut und die Tochter von meiner Nachbarin. Ich kann auch für die Kinder kochen, aber natürlich nicht wie ein ausgebildeter Koch:) Ich würde auch beim Haushalt sehr viel helfen. Ich liebe es mit Kindern Zeit zu verbringen und es macht mir auch sehr viel Spass und ich es wäre schön dabei mein eigenes Taschengeld zu verdienen.
Manuela, garde périscolaire Zürich 8000

Dear family, My name is Manuela and I have always had a great interest in children and their development. With the wish to work closely with them I spent one year in the United States being an au pair in 2013. The children under my responsibility were very young and I had the opportunity to guide and watch them as they were learning and growing. Up until recently I was employed in a nursery in Zurich as teacher assistant, where I worked in close partnership with the group leader to meet the ...
Jessy, babysitting - 8000 Zürich

Hallo Zusammen, mein Name ist Jessy. Ich arbeite in der Gastronomie. Leider ist unser Betrieb vorübergehend geschlossen. Lange habe ich mir Gedanken gemacht, wie ich meine Zeit sinnvoll nutzen kann. Da ich Kinder sehr gut mag hat mir eine Kollegin welche eine 5 Monate junge Tochter hat, den Vorschlag gemacht mich hier anzumelden. Da ich auf Ihre Tochter sorgevoll aufgepasst habe, konnte Sie mir dies wärmstens empfehlen. Gerne dürft Ihr bei einer Kontaktaufnahme bei Ihr ein Feedback einholen....
Victoria, garde périscolaire - 8000 Zürich

Bonjour, Je m'appelle Victoria, j'ai 27 ans et suis de nationalité Suisse et Malgache. Je travaille dans le monde de l'hôtellerie et l'événementiel, et au vue de la situation actuelle j'ai du temps. Je n'ai pas beaucoup d'expérience mais je suis dynamique, j'ai une bonne entente avec les enfants et suis pleine de vie. Si vous recherchez quelqu'un pour chercher vos enfants à l'école, les garder de temps en temps et faire répéter les devoirs, je suis la!! Je parle français et anglais couram...
Natasha, garde enfant - 8000 Zürich

Hello!! My name is Natasha and I grew up in Australia. Since then I have lived and worked in Dubai, Singapore, London, Florida and now Zurich! I am an ex-swimming instructor, and have many years of experience working with children from 6 months old to teenagers. As well as working with children in the swimming pool, I also have experience babysitting and working in vacation camps. I have a Bachelor of Science, but I am now mainly employed as a Performer (singer/dancer) and have been lu...
Irene, babysitter Zürich

Hi I am a french girl living in Zürich and have 2 years of experience as a babysitter ( in Paris ). I would be really pleased to help you with your children. I speak english, french and a bit of italian.
Andréa, garde enfant ponctuelle - 8000 Zürich

Hallo Ich bin Andréa, Mama eines erwachsenen Sohnes und ausgebildete Spielgruppen Leiterin der Individual Psychologie. Viele l internationale Kunden- und Fronterfahrungen, sowie zusätzliche Aus- und Weiterbildungen bringe ich ebenfalls mit. Ich habe Kinder und Tiere sehr gern und betreue sie ebenso gerne... Je nach Altersgruppe kōnnen wir zusammen Kreatives gestalten, Geschichten erzählen, und sicher mehr. Bis bald. ?
Erica, baby sitter Zürich 8000

Salve sono erika ho 27anni
Rebecca, baby-sitting Zürich

Guten Tag Ich suche neben meinem Studium, welches ich im Sommer abschliessen werde.
Aicha, baby-sitter - 8000 Zürich

ich heisse Aicha und bin 20 Jahre alt, ich mache ein Online Studium im Moment. Ich würde gerne als Babysitter arbeiten. Ich habe Kinder sehr gern, Ich kann sehr gut mit Kinder umgehen. Ich nehme sie sehr seriös. Ich kann mit Ihnen Spielen, malen, spazieren usw..
Irisz, garde enfant Zürich

Ich bin eine erfahrene Nanny mit 10 Jahren Erfahrung. In den letzten 3 Jahren war ich in +30 Stunden Kindermädchen mit 3 kleinen Kindern. Sie sind nach Australien gezogen und im Moment unterrichte ich 13 Stunden Ballett. Ich habe vor meinem Unterricht 6 Stunden Nanny-Job gemacht. Es wäre wunderbar, vor dem Unterricht und am Mittwoch den ganzen Tag oder gelegentlich am Abend einen Kindermädchenjob zu haben.
Lucy, garde périscolaire Zürich

Hi My name is Lucy and I’m 16 years old. I love being with kids and animals. I have lots of experience in babysitting and also dog sitting. I’m in 10 Th. grade at ICS and love fashion and art. I love to study and learn new things. I play piano and the guitar. Its very important for me that everyone is comfortable with me and happy!!

Salve mi chiamo e sono una ragazza solare positiva ordinata . Mi piace stare a contatto con le persone , amo i giochi al aperto e da tavola sono educata pulita e puntuale , non ho problemi a cucinare pulire e stirare .cerco lavoro come Tata"baby sitter" o come collaboratrice domestica. Ho sperienza sia con i bambini piccoli con meno di un anno di vita fino a 7 anni di Eta , ho molta pazienza e mi piace tanto giocare e svolgere lavoretti manuali.

Seit über 7 Jahren betreue ich Kleinkinder, Kinder und auch ältere Menschen. Diese Arbeit erfüllt mich sehr. Ich kann mir keine andere Tätigkeit vorstellen, da mir das Menschliche am Herzen liegt. Ebenso bringe ich alle Kompetenzen für die Erledigung aller Haushaltsaufgaben mit. Jedenfalls erhielt ich bisher von allen Arbeitgebern äusserst positive Rückmeldungen bezüglich meiner Dienstleistung. Momentan habe ich eine befristete Anstellung als Betriebsmitarbeiterin in der Produktion. Doch ...

SONO Mamma de 3 bambina, 12, 23, 24 ormai sono cresciuta e adesso posso prendere cura de altre bambini. Amo stare con il bambini adoro disegnare, fare puzzle, ballare, vedere tv e mangiare pop korn assieme ai piccoli.Fare una piccola passeggiata e prendere area intono ao lago.

Sono Valeria, ho 30 anni e sono italiana. Ho deciso di trasferirmi a Zurigo per seguire mio marito. Mi piace molto stare con i bambini e giocare con loro ma non ho mai avuto la possibilità, ancora, di lavorare come nanny. Ho una laurea in psicologia e diversi anni di lavoro in azienda come impiegata. Al momento sono alla ricerca di una nuova occupazione per stabilizzarmi qui a Zurigo e vorrei provare in questa direzione.

Meine Name ist Jessica. Ich würde gerne babysitten oder halbtagsbetreuung machen. Ich bin 17 Jahre alt und wohne in zürich. Ich spreche Deutsch, Schweizerdeutsch, Englisch und Thailändisch. Ich habe auf meine Neffen und Cousins oftmal aufgepasst oder auf die Geschwisster meines Freundes. Ich verbringe gerne die Zeit drinnen und spiele gerne Spiele, male, bastle oder etwas bauen aber ich verbringe auch gerne die Zeit draussen und gehen Fussball spielen. Ich habe sehr viel geduld und baue gerne...

Hi there, my name's Lara and I am 22 years old. I have babysat children since I was 15. However, I used to work at a daycare and felt like it was the right job for me. I am full of energy, enthusiasm and I am very caring. I love animals and nature. I can gladly help children with their homework and plan fun and educational activities for them. Hope to hear from you soon!