Info

Cette offre n'est plus d'actualité, elle a été désactivée !

Faire une recherche !

Je cherche
à
Chercher

Ulla, cherche une nounou temps partiel - 8708 Männedorf pour le 17 février 2020

Dernière connexion il y a environ un mois
@
Contacter

Looking for experienced child-minder to look after our two wonderful boys

We are a friendly and easy-going Swiss-Austrian family living in picturesque Männedorf on the shores of Lake Zurich, a 20-minute train ride from downtown Zurich. We are looking for a caring, happy and energetic childminder to assist with caring for our 12-year-old son Max and 6-year old son Marc as well as some light housework from 17 February for 20 hours per week. Having lived in London for several years, both boys are fluent in English and German and attend a bilingual school in Männedorf.

Childcare Duties and Responsibilities:
o 4.00 pm picking Max and Marc up from school (2 pm on Wednesdays) and looking after them until mum or dad are back from work (approx. 7.00 pm). Activities such as playdates/ football/table tennis/library/swimming/playing at home etc.
o Prepare tea/dinner for 6.00 pm
o Taking kids to various activities (football, swimming etc)
o Supervising homework

Light Housekeeping:
o Keeping the house tidy during the week
o Kids’ laundry
o Cooking healthy, nutritious and varied meals (for children, sometimes family)
o Running errands

Hours:
• 20 hours per week (usually Mon/Thurs/Fri 16.00 – 19.00, Tues 16.00 – 20.00, Weds 14;00 – 19.00) with occasional evening babysitting. Some flexibility required, especially during school holidays
We offer
- A well-behaved, mature 12-year old who is lots of fun and an energetic, easy-going 6-year old
- A respectful, open and fun environment
- 5 weeks of paid holidays per year (and no requirement to accompany us on holidays)

What we require:
- Childcare experience and a love for children
- An organized, trustworthy, reliable person
- Good command of English and German advantageous
- Hours & duties as outlined above
- Non-smoker
- Clean driver’s license and competent driver
- Swiss or European Union passport holder
- References needed

Détails

Type de garde : garde régulière à temps partiel

2 enfants à garder (plus de 6 ans)

Type de nounou recherchée : maman de jour, nounou à domicile, babysitter

recherche passée depuis environ 5 heures (17 février 2020)
Non
Besoin pendant les vacances scolaires
Non
Besoin d'une voiture
Oui
Besoin du permis
avant l'école
le matin
le midi
l'après midi
après l'école
en soirée
la nuit
l.
m.
m.
j.
v.
s.
d.