Je cherche
à
Chercher
Dernière connexion il y a 2 mois
@
Contacter
Gardes proposées :
Babysitting, Garde régulière ou périscolaire, Nounou à domicile, Maman de jour, Au pair (infos)

Alexandra, maman de jour à Kilchberg zh

Les plus d'Alexandra

Présentation

Hi my name in Alexandra a mother of two teenage children a daughter 14 and a son 17. I used to in banking, but I have always loved working and being with children, so I used to run an after school group for my children and their friends as a lot of the mothers were working and couldn't pick their kids up from school at my home at the montessori School where my children went. It was a lot of fun and we did many activities from painting to cooking, nature, reading and lots more. Wind on a few years and I really saw that this was where my heart was. I enrolled myself in a English teaching course for adults/children with english as a second language and started to work in a Kindergarten here in Zürich, with the 1 - 4 year olds as an English teacher, which obviously involved a lot of motor neurone and animated skills which I loved doing. I also taught them a form of yoga I have a diploma in called ZUUChimps which they really enjoyed. Unfortunately due to the Corona virus I lost my job as we didn't have enough students but to be honest my path was more leaning to wanting to work for a family and help out in all ways I could, with schooling, fun, art, sport, cooking and many things that are hands on and required when you work within a family. I enrolled myself recently on a advanced Nanny course as I wanted to be able to offer a good level of service. Basically i am a very easy going fun loving mother who enjoys watching children grow and develop and pay attention to their individual needs as they grow. Not all are the same and its nice to see this and nurture their growth through loving care and encouragement to learn and feel safe I do speak German/swiss German as I have lived here 17 years but written German is not perfect, reading of German is very good. I have B2 German and I can help with basic Homework. Anyway I live very close by in Kilchberg and would be lovely to hear back from you. Take care Alexandra

Mini Curriculum Vitae

Services proposés Babysitting
Garde régulière ou périscolaire
Nounou à domicile
Maman de jour
Au pair
Formation Formation aux Premiers Secours
Expérience Experience de parent : j'ai élevé mes propres enfants.
A déjà gardé des enfants de moins de 6 mois
6 mois à 1 an
1 à 3 ans
3 à 6 ans
plus de 6 ans
Langues parlées Anglais (langue maternelle)
Allemand (bilingue)
Français (courant)
Services supplémentaires Aide aux devoirs : Oui, niveau primaire
Cuisine pour les enfants : Avec plaisir, les bons petits plats ça me connait !
Aide au ménage / repassage : Oui, je peux

Recommandations

Pas de recommandations pour l'instant, bientôt la vôtre ?

Album photo

Thumb c95f682f2f

Carte

Alexandra
46 ans
Alexandra, maman jour Kilchberg zh

Confiance

Identité Vérifié
Mail Vérifié
Téléphone Vérifié
Info

L'accès aux réseaux sociaux est réservé à nos membres

Je m'inscris !

Disponibilités

Disponible dès aujourd'hui ! (Renseigné il y a 2 mois)
Oui
Disponible pendant les vacances scolaires
avant l'école
le matin
le midi
l'après midi
après l'école
en soirée
la nuit
l.
m.
m.
j.
v.
s.
d.

Tarifs

CHF 18.00
de l'heure
Babysitting ponctuel
CHF 20.30
de l'heure
Garde régulière ou périscolaire
CHF 29.00
de l'heure
Nounou à domicile
CHF 22.50
de l'heure
Maman de jour