Je cherche
à
Chercher
Dernière connexion il y a environ 7 heures
@
Contacter
Gardes proposées :
Babysitting, Garde régulière ou périscolaire, Nounou à domicile, Maman de jour (infos)

Julia, maman de jour à Erlinsbach

Les plus de Julia

Présentation

Hello, my name is Julia, I have a strong moral character. I am a go getter and energetic! I enjoy doing fun indoor and outdoor activities. I worked in the USA with a childcare program with ages from three to eleven. I worked with them three school years and two summers. I was with the younger kids and usually had about 10-15 kids on my own. I have worked with students who are mentally delayed, kids who have a hard time to control and/or express their emotions. Whether that child is somehow delayed or not I see that each child has an amazing uniqueness to them. I find it astonishing how their minds work and how smart they are. They need to have positive role models around them to help them to continue a healthy growth environment.
I have used a technique called Teacher Child Interaction Training (TCIT) to help communicate with children. I am a good communicator, as I had to often speak with parents, other employees and site leaders (boss) about areas that needed development and accomplishments of their child(ren). We also had a Code of Conduct that we followed and if the child/ren would follow those there would be rewards or positive reinforcements. We also had to handle kids with allergies, medications, or illnesses.

Mini Curriculum Vitae

Services proposés Babysitting
Garde régulière ou périscolaire
Nounou à domicile
Maman de jour
Expérience Experience professionnelle, 2 à 5 ans.
A déjà gardé des enfants de 6 mois à 1 an
1 à 3 ans
3 à 6 ans
plus de 6 ans
Langues parlées Allemand (débutant)
Anglais (langue maternelle)
Services supplémentaires Aide aux devoirs : Non, je ne préfère pas
Cuisine pour les enfants : Oui, je peux
Aide au ménage / repassage : Avec plaisir, je suis une fée du logis !

Recommandations

Pas de recommandations pour l'instant, bientôt la vôtre ?

Carte

Julia
20 ans

Confiance

Identité
Mail Vérifié
Téléphone
Info

L'accès aux réseaux sociaux est réservé à nos membres

Je m'inscris !

Disponibilités

Disponible dès aujourd'hui ! (Renseigné il y a 6 jours)
Oui
Disponible pendant les vacances scolaires
avant l'école
le matin
le midi
l'après midi
après l'école
en soirée
la nuit
l.
m.
m.
j.
v.
s.
d.

Tarifs

CHF 15.00
de l'heure
Babysitting ponctuel
Maman de jour
CHF 22.00
de l'heure
Garde régulière ou périscolaire
CHF 26.00
de l'heure
Nounou à domicile
Explication :

Pay can be discussed with family.