Plus de 350 000 personnes recommandent topnanny

Maman de jour à Matten (St Stephan) 3773

Obersimmental-Saanen, les principales villes

Maman de jour Gstaad
Maman de jour Zweisimmen
Maman de jour Boltigen
Erika, maman jour - 3781 Turbach

Hallo Zusammen Gerne betreue ich Eure Kinder. Grundsätzlich betreue ich die Kinder bei mir. Sollte ich Kapazität haben kann ich auch einmal die Kinder bei ihnen betreuen. Ich bin eine 35-Jährige Sozialpädagogin, die mit ihrem 34-Jährigen LKW-Führer und ihrer 3.5 Jährigen Labradorhündin in Saanenmöser lebt. Gerne bin ich draussen bei jedem Wetter oder koche/backe mit den Kindern. Mir ist aber auch wichtig, dass Kinder lernen sich selber zu beschäftigen und ihre Ruhephasen bekommen. Eigene ...
Natascia, maman jour - 3770 Zweisimmen

Hello!! My name is Natascia. I am a mom of three girls. I speak both English and German at home. I am married to a Swiss man. We live in Mannried, Zweisimmen. We live in a nice area, in a house with a garden. We have a playground area. I work for the Chinderhuus Ebnit, Gstaad as a Tagesmutter, so I am already registered. I can pick and drop off your child if needed. I am also able to help them with their homework. Please contact me, incase you have any questions. Ich bin ein Mutter v...
Magdalena, maman jour - 3770 Zweisimmen

Guten Tag mein Name ist Magdalena , ich bin gelernte Kleinkinderzieherin und habe drei Kinder. (8, 6, 4 Jahre) Seit vielen Jahren betreue ich Tageskinder in jedem Alter bei mir zu Hause. Wir wohnen in Blankenburg in einem schönen Haus mit Garten. Wir würden uns freuen dich kennenzulernen und mit dir spannende Tage zu erleben.
Maggie, maman jour - 3770 Zweisimmen

Hello! My name is Maggie and I am an American living in Berner-Oberland Area. English is my native language and I have a B1 Certificate in German. I come from a big, loving family where taking care of each other is a top priority. I have been watching over my younger siblings (3) since I was 15 along with several babysitting jobs in high school. I got my degree from Berry College in Art and Education. I love kids and I am willing to help with homework, tutor, teach, give rides and play wi...

Je suis éducatrice de la petit et j'ai une certaine experience dans la garde d'enfants j'ai assisté au Portugal. Je suis portugaise et je parle bien anglais et un peu de français. Je suis 25 ans , tres responsable et je avoir la formation pour prendre soin des enfants. Je suis disponible. Ne hésitez pas á me contacter

Je suis une persone trés symphatique! J'aime jouer avec les enfants. Je suis aussi très responsable.